Skip to main content
  1. Just wanted to let you know I left a 5 star review on google, yelp, wordofmouth and Facebook

    Thanks again for everything - we're so grateful for everything you guys have done. You made a very stressful situation much less stressful.

    Kind regards
    Rhonda P - Mentone Land Purchaser June 2017

  2. Thanks Matt - you're making my life far too easy during this process with your assistance,

    DJ - Sydney purchaser for South Yarra Property June 2017

  3. Hi Matt,

    Thanks very much for the email. It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks again. I'll happily recommend your services to anyone I know who's looking for a conveyancer.

    Megan R - June 2017 Werribee Purchaser.

  4. Matt, thanks again for your assistance, all went smoothly!

    Alex K - Vendor, St Kilda apartment June 2017

  5. Hi Matt

    Thank-you for all your expert assistance with the sale of our home. We really appreciate you making everything so hassle free. We are very happy to be using your firm for the purchase of a new home, considering the excellent job you did on the sale of Wickham Road.

    Kind Regards,
    Jay & Lynne W - Vendors in Hampton East May 2017

  6. Hi Jo,

    Thanks for all the info, and notification….Greatly appreciated.
    wow it has come around quickly………
    May I say your invoicing is very clear and I can understand……Thank you The last house sale…..in NSW was very confusing… This is wonderful….
    May I say you have all done an amazing job…..
    Thanks again
    Sue D Vendor - Home in Seaford (March 2017)

  7. Good Morning Matt!

    Just wanted to thank you for all the help you provided me with the purchase of my new home. I appreciate everything that you did.

    Regards,
    Naz K - Southbank apartment purchaser March 2017

  8. I was lucky enough to buy the property yesterday. Thanks for all your advice, it gave me confidence to know what I was doing.

    Lindsay G - Moorabbin purchaser March 2017 (Contract review service)

  9. Hi Matt,
    Thank you so much for such a quick response - you're an absolute legend!

    I will have a good read of this and proceed as suggested.

    Again, thanks heaps for your input and quick response!

    Have a great weekend,
    Jesse G - Contract review Reservoir Home March 2017 (Contract review service)

  10. Hi Matt,

    Thanks very much for this review of the contract. It is very helpful.
    I'll let you know if I go ahead and make a successful offer on this property.

    Warm regards,
    Penny P - Contract review for Brighton East apartment March 2017

Instant Enquiry

Happy client.

Thankyou for making the process go smoothly, couldn't be happier.